OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL GOVT. MEDICAL COLLEGE, NALGONDA

Rc.No.02/GMC-NLG/2025

Dated: 13.05.2025

Sub:- GMC, Nalgonda - Internal complaints Committee - Reg.

<<< 0 >>>

The Internal complaints Committee, Government Medical College, Nalgonda is hereby re-constituted under the chairmanship of the Principal, Government Medical College, Nalgonda. The following are re-constituted as members of Internal complaints Committee, Government Medical College, Nalgonda.

	Chairman	Dr. N Srivani, Principal
	Members	
1	Dr. Vineela Rani N.V.N Chowdary	Vice-principal (Acad) Associate Professor & Department of Biochemistry
2	Dr .Ch .Siva Kumar	Professor &HOD Department of Psychiatry
3	Mrs Neela	Nursing Superintendent
4	Mrs Sudha Rani	External Member
5	Ms Sarthika	LR 2023
6	Mr Pavan	CR 2023

PRINCIPAL GOVT. MEDICAL COLLEGE NALGONDA.

To

The faculty concerned.

Copy submitted to the Director of Medical Education, T.S. Hyderabad, for favour of information.

Spare copy.